World Map
Africa

Africa

Algeria

ACMATEX
Mr. Hamza Mezaine: h_acmatex@yahoo.fr
Mr. Samir Mezaine: s_acmatex@yahoo.fr
Mr. Tarik Mezaine: t_acmatex@yahoo.fr


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Egitto

ARTEX
Mr. Raafat Allam: general@artex-egypt.com


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Marocco

SAIDTEX
Mr. Mohammed Khassoumi: info@saidtex.net


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

Sud Africa

INTEXMA
Mr. Olivier Setton: intexmaajp@ionet.co.za


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Tunisia

CTS
Laurent Chambon: chambon.laurent@wanadoo.fr


MCS Market Manager: Michela Chiappini

America del Nord

Nord America

Messico

AS RAPRESENTACIONES
Mr. Agustin Segura: agustin.segura@asrepresentaciones.com


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

U.S.A.

EXCEL PRODUCTS
Mr. Phil Patrick: excel-products@juno.com


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

America centrale

Centro America

Cuba

FAUSTO CHITI
Mr. Fausto Chiti: fachit@tin.it


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Repubblica Dominicana

TEXQUIM S.r.l.
Mr. Hugo Clavijo: hugo@texquim.com 


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

 

America del sud

Sud America

Argentina

AZZANO
Mr. Pedro Donato:pdonato@azzanosrl.com.ar
Mr. Emiliano Donato: edonato@azzanosrl.com.ar


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Brasile

TENTEX
Mr. Gilberto Arantes: gilberto@tentex.com.br
Mr. Tiago Queiroz: tiago@tentex.com.br


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Brasile - Santa Catarina

ITT - TECNOLOGIAS TÊXTEIS
Mr. Ignazio Schilirò: ignazio.schiliro@mcsagent.com
Mr. Leonardo Schilirò: leonardo@mcsagent.com
Mr. Fernando Kunz: kunz@mcsagent.com


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Cile

TEXPRO
Mr. Sergio Vasquez: texpro_ltda@yahoo.es


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Colombia

YANETH CASTAÑO
Mrs. Yaneth Castaño: yanethcastano@une.net.co
Mrs. Catalina Castaño: catalinacastano@une.net.co


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Equador

MATEXTIL
Mr. Roberto Castells: matextil.ltd@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Peru

SINERGIA ECOLOGICA
Mr. Roberto Suardi: info@sinergiaecologicaperu.net


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Venezuela

KDM TEXTILES
Mr. Gustavo Garcia: ggarcia@groupkdm.com


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

 

Europa

Africa

Belgio

DTM
Mr. Geert Desmeyter: GeertDeSmeyter@dta-industrial.be


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Estonia

OY WGT
Mr. Leif Wallin: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

Francia

CTS
Mr. Laurent Chambon: chambon.laurent@wanadoo.fr


MCS Market Manager: Michela Chiappini

Gran Bretagna

BORDER
Mr. Phil Hextall: PhilH@bordertechnologies.co.uk


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Grecia

D. GRIGORIADIS LTD
Mr. Dimitri Grigoriadis: grig@otenet.gr


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Italia

MACHTEX (Lombardia)
Mr. Gianluigi Signoriello: machtex.como@gmail.com

MAFFEO & FIGLI (Piemonte-Lombardia)
Mr. Marco Maffeo: marco@maffeoagenzie.it
Mr. Daniele Maffeo: daniele@maffeoagenzie.it

TRAMA
Mr. Marco Salvini: marco.salvini@tramasrl.it


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Lettonia

OY WGT
Mr. Leif Wallin: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

Lituania

OY WGT
Mr. Leif Wallin: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

Moldavia

PROMARKET-CONSULT
Mr. Alexander Pischikov: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Polonia

TC KOLOR
Mr. Tomasz Cieszlak: tckolor@net4u.pl


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Medio oriente

Medio Oriente

Iran

H. NASSIRZADEH IMP. EXP.
Mr. H. Nassirzadeh: h.nassirzadeh@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Israele

OVERSEAS
Mr. Avi Yesahia: nina@overseas.co.il


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

Turkmenistan

UBARI GROUP
Mr. Renay Kurban: r.kurban@fastwebnet.it


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Asia e oceania

Asia e Oceania

Australia

GBTG
Mr. Paul Beltram/Hardy Ender: gbtp@optussnet.com.net


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Bangladesh

ZMZ
Mr. Morshed Reza: morshed@zmzassociates.com
Mr. Zahir Hossain Khan: zahir@zmzassociates.com


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Cina

RAMA TECHNOLOGY  CO., LIMITED  (South China)
Mr.Wang Yongjun: ramahk@163.com

ZHEJIANG NUOZHONG TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD (North China)
Mr. Liang Zengyuan: liangzengyuan2013@163.com


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

India

KAILASH TEXTILE SOLUTION
Mr. Milind Sawant: sawantmili@rediffmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Indonesia

UGERMAC
Mr. Gunawan Andre: ugermac@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Pakistan

MUSTEX CORPORATION
Mr. Mustafa Ashraf: md@mustexcorporation.com


MCS Market Manager: Ivan Raffaini

Taiwan

CYBERTEX
Mr. William Tsai: cybertextw@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

CONTATTI

mcs@mcsgroup.it
+390354822911
+390354822865

DOVE SIAMO

Via Provinciale, 581
24059 Urgnano
(Bergamo) - Italia

PARTNER
ACIMIT
©MCSGroup - privacy - cookies - PI 01496040161 - CF 00217260165
site by Buca18