World Map
Africa

África

Algeria

ACMATEX
Mr. Hamza Mezaine: h_acmatex@yahoo.fr
Mr. Samir Mezaine: s_acmatex@yahoo.fr
Mr. Tarik Mezaine: t_acmatex@yahoo.fr


MCS Market Manager: Michela Chiappini

Egitto

ARTEX
Mr. Raafat Allam: general@artex-egypt.com - info@raafatallam.com


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Etiopia

 


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

Madagascar

LAB & DYE
Mr. Gilles Marie gilles.lab@intnet.mu


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Marocco

SAIDTEX
Mr. Mohammed Khassoumi: info@saidtex.net


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

Mauritius

LAB & DYE
MR. Gilles Marie gilles.lab@intnet.mu


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Sud Africa

INTEXMA
Mr. Olivier Setton: intexmaajp@ionet.co.za


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Tunisia

CTS
Laurent Chambon: chambon.laurent@wanadoo.fr


MCS Market Manager: Michela Chiappini

America del Nord

Norteamérica

Belize

MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

Canada

MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

Messico

AS RAPRESENTACIONES
Mr. Agustin Segura: agustin.segura@asrepresentaciones.com


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

U.S.A.

EXCEL PRODUCTS
Mr. Phil Patrick: excel-products@juno.com


MCS Market Manager: Paolomarco Grosso

America centrale

Centroamérica

Cuba

FAUSTO CHITI
Mr. Fausto Chiti: fachit@tin.it


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

El Salvador

MCS Market Manager: Paolo Grosso

 

Guatemala

MCS Market Manager: Paolo Grosso

 

Honduras

MCS Market Manager: Paolo Grosso

 

Repubblica Dominicana

TEXQUIM S.r.l.
Mr. Hugo Clavijo: hugo@texquim.com 


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

 

America del sud

Sudamerica

Argentina

AZZANO
Mr. Pedro Donato:pdonato@azzanosrl.com.ar
Mr. Emiliano Donato: edonato@azzanosrl.com.ar


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Brasile

TENTEX
Mr. Gilberto Arantes: gilberto@tentex.com.br
Mr. Tiago Queiroz: tiago@tentex.com.br


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Brasile - Santa Catarina

ITT - TECNOLOGIAS TÊXTEIS
Mr. Ignazio Schilirò: ignazio.schiliro@mcsagent.com
Mr. Leonardo Schilirò: leonardo@mcsagent.com
Mr. Fernando Kunz: kunz@mcsagent.com


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Cile

TEXPRO
Mr. Sergio Vasquez: texpro_ltda@yahoo.es


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Colombia

YANETH CASTAÑO
Mrs. Yaneth Castaño: yanethcastano@une.net.co
Mrs. Catalina Castaño: catalinacastano@une.net.co


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Equador

MATEXTIL
Mr. Roberto Castells: matextil.ltd@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Peru

SINERGIA ECOLOGICA
Mr. Roberto Suardi: info@sinergiaecologicaperu.net


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

Venezuela

KDM TEXTILES
Mr. Gustavo Garcia: ggarcia@groupkdm.com - ggarcia.groupkdm@aol.com


MCS Market Manager: Giovanni Bettani

 

Europa

Europa

Belgio

DTM
Mr. Geert Desmeyter: GeertDeSmeyter@dta-industrial.be


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Bielorussia

 


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Bulgaria

 


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

Estonia

OY WGT
Mr. Leif Wallin: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

Francia

CTS
Mr. Laurent Chambon: chambon.laurent@wanadoo.fr


MCS Market Manager: Michela Chiappini

Gran Bretagna

BORDER
Mr. Phil Hextall: PhilH@bordertechnologies.co.uk


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Grecia

D. GRIGORIADIS LTD
Mr. Dimitri Grigoriadis: grig@otenet.gr


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Italia

MACHTEX (Lombardia)
Mr. Gianluigi Signoriello: machtex.como@gmail.com

MAFFEO & FIGLI (Piemonte-Lombardia)
Mr. Marco Maffeo: marco@maffeoagenzie.it
Mr. Daniele Maffeo: daniele@maffeoagenzie.it


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Italia (Toscana)

TRAMA
Mr. Marco Salvini: marco.salvini@tramasrl.it


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Lettonia

OY WGT
Mr. Leif Wallin: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

Lituania

OY WGT
Mr. Leif Wallin: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

 

Moldavia

PROMARKET-CONSULT
Mr. Alexander Pischikov: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

 

Polonia

TC KOLOR
Mr. Tomasz Cieszlak: biuro@tckolor.pl


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

Portogallo

TEXITALIA
Mr. Joakim Brandao: jfbrandao1@sapo.pt


MCS Market Manager: Michela Chiappini

 

Romania

 


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

 

Russia

PROMARKET-CONSULT
Mr. Alexander Pischikov: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Giuseppe Chiappini

 

 

Turchia

MOTEX
Mr. Alain Danon: boya@amodiano.com


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

 

Medio oriente

Medio Este

Iran

H. NASSIRZADEH IMP. EXP.
Mr. H. Nassirzadeh: h.nassirzadeh@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Kazi Karim

Israele

OVERSEAS
Mr. Avi Yesahia: nina@overseas.co.il


MCS Market Manager: Paolo Marco Grosso

Uzbekistan

 


MCS Market Manager: Kazi Karim

Asia e oceania

Asia y Oceanía

Australia

GBTG
Mr. Paul Beltram/Hardy Ender: gbtp@optussnet.com.net


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Bangladesh

ZMZ
Mr. Morshed Reza: morshed@zmzassociates.com
Mr. Zahir Hossain Khan: zahir@zmzassociates.com


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Cina

RAMA TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED  (South China)
Mr.Wang Yongjun: info@entertt.com

SINOCA TRADING SHANGHAI LTD (Shanghai)
Mr. Nick Fu: fn@sinoca.cn


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

India

KAILASH TEXTILE SOLUTION
Mr. Milind Sawant: sawantmili@rediffmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Kazi Karim

Indonesia

UGERMAC
Mr. Gunawan Andre: ugermac@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Kazi Karim

Korea

 


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Pakistan

MUSTEX CORPORATION
Mr. Mustafa Ashraf: md@mustexcorporation.com


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan
MCS Market Manager: Kazi Karim

 

Tailandia

 


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Taiwan

CYBERTEX
Mr. William Tsai: cybertextw@gmail.com


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

Vietnam

 


MCS Market Manager: Mirko Franzan

CONTACTOS

mcs@mcsgroup.it
+390354822911
+390354822865

UBICACIÓN

Via Provinciale, 581
24059 Urgnano
(Bergamo) - Italia

COMPAÑERO
ACIMIT
©MCSGroup - privacy - cookies - PI 01496040161 - CF 00217260165
site by Buca18