EUROPA


 

BÉLGICA

Agência: DTM
Contato: Geert Desmeyter
E-mail: GeertDeSmeyter@dta-industrial.be

 

ESTÔNIA

Agência: OY WGT
Contato: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

FRANCIA

Agência: CTS
Contato: Laurent Chambon
E-mail: chambon.laurent@wanadoo.fr

 

GRÃ-BRETANHA

Agência: BORDER
Contato: Phil Hextall
E-mail: PhilH@bordertechnologies.co.uk

 

GRÉCIA

Agencia: D. GRIGORIADIS LTD
Contacto: Dimitri Grigoriadis
E-mail: grig@otenet.gr

 

ITÁLIA

Agência: MACHTEX (Lombardia)
Contacto: Gianluigi Signoriello
E-mail: machtex.como@gmail.com

Agência: MAFFEO & FIGLI (Piemonte-Lombardia)
Contacto: Marco Maffeo
E-mail: marco@maffeoagenzie.it
Contacto: Daniele Maffeo
E-mail: daniele@maffeoagenzie.it

Agência: MATEUS (Toscana)
Contacto: Gianni Meazza
E-mail: mbox@mateus.it

 

 

LETONIA

Agência: OY WGT
Contato: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

LITUÂNIA

Agência: OY WGT
Contato: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

MOLDÁVIA

Agência: PROMARKET-CONSULT
Contato: Alexander Pischikov
E-mail: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com

 

POLÔNIA

Agência: TC KOLOR
Contato: Tomasz Cieszlak
E-mail: tckolor@net4u.pl

 

PORTUGAL

Agência: TEXITALIA
Contato: Joakim Brandao
E-mail: jfbrandao1@sapo.pt

 

ROMÉNIA

Agência: COVIMPEX
Contato: Camelia Ondulescu
E-mail: covimpex@covimpex.ro

 

RÚSSIA

Agência:: PROMARKET-CONSULT
Contato: Alexander Pischikov
E-mail: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com

 

ESPANHA

Agência:: PROIN
Contato: Alberto Benguerel/Suzy Stoy
E-mail: abcproin@gmail.com
E-mail: sstoyproin@proinrepresentaciones.com

 

TURQUIA

Agência:: MOTEX
Contato: Alain Danon
E-mail: boya@amodiano.com

CONTATOS

E-Mail: mcs@mcsgroup.it
Telefone: +39 035 4822911
IVA 01496040161
CI 00217260165

LOCALIZAÇÃO

Via Provinciale, 581
CAP 24059
Urgnano (BG)
Itália

PARTNER