EUROPE


 

BELGIUM

Agency: DTM
Contact: Geert Desmeyter
E-mail: GeertDeSmeyter@dta-industrial.be

 

ESTONIA

Agency: OY WGT
Contact: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

FRANCE

Agency: CTS
Contact: Laurent Chambon
E-mail: chambon.laurent@wanadoo.fr

 

GREAT BRITAIN

Agency: BORDER
Contact: Phil Hextall
E-mail: PhilH@bordertechnologies.co.uk

 

GREECE

Agency: D. GRIGORIADIS LTD
Contact: Dimitri Grigoriadis
E-mail: grig@otenet.gr

 

ITALY

Agency: MACHTEX (Lombardia)
Contact: Gianluigi Signoriello
E-mail: machtex.como@gmail.com

Agency: MAFFEO & FIGLI (Piemonte-Lombardia)
Contact: Marco Maffeo
E-mail: marco@maffeoagenzie.it
Contact: Daniele Maffeo
E-mail: daniele@maffeoagenzie.it

Agency: MATEUS (Toscana)
Contact: Gianni Meazza
E-mail: mbox@mateus.it

 

LETONIA

Agency: OY WGT
Contact: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

LITHUANIA

Agency: OY WGT
Contact: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

MOLDOVA

Agency: PROMARKET-CONSULT
Contact: Alexander Pischikov
E-mail: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com

 

POLOAND

Agency: TC KOLOR
Contact: Tomasz Cieszlak
E-mail: tckolor@net4u.pl

 

PORTUGAL

Agency: TEXITALIA
Contact: Joakim Brandao
E-mail: jfbrandao1@sapo.pt

 

ROMANIA

Agency: COVIMPEX
Contact: Camelia Ondulescu
E-mail: covimpex@covimpex.ro

 

RUSSIA

Agency: PROMARKET-CONSULT
Contact: Alexander Pischikov
E-mail: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Agency: PROIN
Contact: Alberto Benguerel/Suzy Stoy
E-mail: abcproin@gmail.com
E-mail: sstoyproin@proinrepresentaciones.com

 

TURKEY

Agency: MOTEX
Contact: Alain Danon
E-mail: boya@amodiano.com

CONTACTS

E-Mail: mcs@mcsgroup.it
Phone: +39 035 4822911
VAT 01496040161
TC 00217260165

FIND US

Via Provinciale, 581
CAP 24059
Urgnano (BG)
Italy

PARTNER