ЕВРОПА


 

БЕЛЬГИЯ

учреждение: DTM
контакт: Geert Desmeyter
E-mail: GeertDeSmeyter@dta-industrial.be

 

ЭСТОНИЯ

учреждение: OY WGT
контакт: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

ФРАНЦИЯ

учреждение: CTS
контакт: Laurent Chambon
E-mail: chambon.laurent@wanadoo.fr

 

ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ

учреждение: BORDER
контакт: Phil Hextall
E-mail: PhilH@bordertechnologies.co.uk

 

ГРЕЦИЯ

учреждение: D. GRIGORIADIS LTD
контакт: Dimitri Grigoriadis
E-mail: grig@otenet.gr

 

ИТАЛИЯ

учреждение: MACHTEX (Lombardia)
контакт: Gianluigi Signoriello
E-mail: machtex.como@gmail.com

учреждение: MAFFEO & FIGLI (Piemonte-Lombardia)
контакт: Marco Maffeo
E-mail: marco@maffeoagenzie.it
контакт: Daniele Maffeo
E-mail: daniele@maffeoagenzie.it

учреждение: MATEUS (Toscana)
контакт: Gianni Meazza
E-mail: mbox@mateus.it

 

 

ЛАТВИЯ

учреждение: OY WGT
контакт: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

ЛИТВА

учреждение: OY WGT
контакт: Leif Wallin
E-mail: henrik.wallin@wgttrading.fi

 

МОЛДОВА

учреждение: PROMARKET-CONSULT
контакт: Alexander Pischikov
E-mail: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com

 

ПОЛЬША

учреждение: TC KOLOR
контакт: Tomasz Cieszlak
E-mail: tckolor@net4u.pl

 

ПОРТУГАЛИЯ

учреждение: TEXITALIA
контакт: Joakim Brandao
E-mail: jfbrandao1@sapo.pt

 

РУМЫНИЯ

учреждение: COVIMPEX
контакт: Camelia Ondulescu
E-mail: covimpex@covimpex.ro

 

РОССИЯ

учреждение: PROMARKET-CONSULT
контакт: Alexander Pischikov
E-mail: alexander.pischikov@gmail.com

 

ИСПАНИЯ

учреждение: PROIN
контакт: Alberto Benguerel/Suzy Stoy
E-mail: abcproin@gmail.com
E-mail: sstoyproin@proinrepresentaciones.com

 

ТУРЦИЯ

учреждение: MOTEX
контакт: Alain Danon
E-mail: boya@amodiano.com 

КОНТАКТЫ

E-Mail: mcs@mcsgroup.it
телефон: +39 035 4822911
НДС 01496040161
нк 00217260165

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Via Provinciale, 581
CAP 24059
Urgnano (BG)
Италия

ПАРТНЁР